what exactly are Veronica-isms?!
well, the answer is simple! it's stupid stuff I say, think, or do that I'm often called out on!
uummm..... and ya, I have my own vocab! Which all my friend's are mostly used to by now... but you'll learn along the way... if you stay tuned *duum duuuum duuuuuuuuuuum* (insert scary music here)...
ssssoo ya!
Monday, August 10, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment