Now, I love my pets as much as the next person, but this........................
seriously?Aren't we suppose to walk our dogs?
Notice how everything is ass backwards when it comes to dog! We pick up their shit!! You KNOW they're talking doggy talk to other dogs laughing at us stupid humans for picking up their crap!!
I must admit, horrible as it is, that if my little tiny toy poodle shits in the park, I walk away.....
...... that's right!
............. Come on!!! His poop is the size of my pinky man! it's totally not worth the bending over! Now, if I had a Lab, or Rottie, yes, I would! With that said, don't you worry!! I've stepped in plenty of poop in my lifetime! It's God's way of laughing at me for leaving my doggy's poop behind!

No comments:
Post a Comment